Menu

Learn how to start playing on JartexNetwork in just 60 seconds!
Play Now
Learn how to join our server
and start playing in 60 seconds
Play Now
CLICK TO JOIN JOIN OUR DISCORD

Lazy Server managment (Devs, Staff, Managers, Owner)

Hello, I'm sorry you feel this way.

Let's go over your concerns, starting with the rank, I'm not a Developer so I do not know the full information nor am I in-game right now but it could be that the rank was intending to be giving the seasonal rank and mistakenly said pernament in the chat, I'm not sure if it said this within the crate as well however it was simply only said in chat, you were not scammed. It's not like you purchased something and didn't get the item, you won an item and there was a small typo and you got your hopes up. I'm not saying it's your fault but that's how I interpretate it at the moment. If it was portrayed as a perm rank within the crate, then I'm sorry to hear that this has happened however I personally do not have control under any the crates whatsoever, nor do I know the intentions or so on. So it's fully up to the Developers here.

Going onto the staff mention. We usually handle reports within a day, maximum being 3 days, depending on the report. If the report is controversial, it may be discussed within the staff team. Faction gameplay reports tend to be longer, as the process to handling them are harder than most and cannot be handled by any staff member. However, we do handle reports. Your report may be denied and for good reason, if the proof is older than 7 days, we automatically deny them (so it's not used for blackmail or people reporting for a 3 year old report), it could also be denied for no scoreboard or just not enough proof in general. It really does depend onto the report and I'm happy for you to send me a report and I'll look over the report (we do state the reason but I can provide a more in-depth reason) so you're fully aware on why it was denied.