Menu

Learn how to start playing on JartexNetwork in just 60 seconds!
Play Now
Learn how to join our server
and start playing in 60 seconds
Play Now
CLICK TO JOIN JOIN OUR DISCORD

Kicked Twice

WalllessLime997

My username is WalllessLime997 and I play on Bedrock Minecraft. Today I was kicked twice while playing prison. When I started playing for the very first time, I spawned in with full diamond armor and diamond tools. I did not spawn these in. When I put on the armor, I looked around and realized that almost no one else had diamond armor on. I was mildly concerned but I thought nothing of it. Almost immediately after I started mining, I was kicked. I thought it could have been a bug, so I joined the server again and started playing prison again. But then I was kicked again. I decided to screenshot this one. (Look at the attached file.)

I am just a normal player trying to play Minecraft. Is there a way that you can remove whatever items I have in my inventory that is triggering anti-cheat so I can play? I look forward to your response.

Attachments

• 2023-06-21.png
    2023-06-21.png
    95.4 KB · Views: 3
Solution
Community Assistance - Console bans
Hello, WalllessLime997.​
If you ever get a console ban, it doesn't necessarily mean you were cheating. However, in order to get unbanned, you must upload a screenshot of your ban to the assistance channel at discord.gg/Jartex and mention a staff member (Jr.Mod+) with the Team screenshare role; or you may need to message them for a screenshare privately if you don't want to ask in assistance chat. Screen sharing definition? It's a process where a staff member checks your device to see if you had or have any cheats, which is why the anti-cheat has banned you. You can't request a screenshare if the ban is under an hour, as it may take longer depending...​

kaivalya

Great Reporter
Great Reporter
Donator
Getting kicked is very common when you have high ping
So please check internet conntection first